Brush up on your Product Knowledge!

NMC Field Services Live Membership Plan Training Call!
Every Wednesday Afternoon
Please join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone using the link below:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/827824813

First GoToMeeting? Let’s do a quick system check: https://link.gotomeeting.com/system-check

You can also dial in using your phone:

United States: (571) 317-3112
Access code: 827-824-813
Pacific 12:30 PM
Mountain 1:30 PM
Central 2:30 PM
Eastern 3:30 PM
NEW AND VETERAN REPS!
Brush up on your product knowledge!

Anytime Online Training Video
If you can not make the weekly training call, use the video below!
https://youtu.be/rOewljTc7KA